Young Jeezy’s highly anticipated new album The Recession has leaked to the internet. The album will be his third solo LP and is expected to sell a lot.

Album Cover

young jeezy


01. The Recession (Intro)
02. Welcome Back
03. By The Way
04. Crazy World
05. What They Want
06. Amazin’
07. Hustlaz Ambition
08. Who Dat
09. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation
13. Everything (Feat. Anthony Hamilton And Lil Boosie)
14. Takin’ It There (Feat. Trey Songz)
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On (Feat. Kanye West)
17. Get Allot
18. My President (Feat. Nas)


Put On


Leak Date

August 26th, 2008

Release Date

September 2, 2008

Similar Posts