Snowman is BACK! His new album scheduled for an August release is fixing to be a good one, especially with this track.

“Put On” is the first single off of the album entitled “I Am Trap”, which was previously mentioned to be scheduled for release in August of 2008.

Producers will be: Jazze Pha, Shawty Redd, DJ Toomp and others . Featured guests such as: Akon, T.I., Slick Pulla, BloodRaw, T-Pain, Young Dro, Lil Wayne, and more.

Snowmans coming back with a bang, lets see if he can make some cats choke on their Haterade.

You can download the song Here

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and Hip Hop music from Young Jeezy.

Similar Posts