Here’s something that you don’t see everyday, matter of fact, it basically is. Young Jeezy returns with another mixtape, all new material to help sooth your ear from all that lighthearted music that has been penetrating as of late.



1. Intro
2. Death B4 Dishonor [Young Jeezy: “It’s Not A Diss”]
3. Choppa N Da Paint
4. Dope Boy Swag
5. In Da Wall
6. Powder
7. Whippin’ All Of Dat
8. Spray Somethin’
9. Yayo
10. Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Popular Demand


Young Jeezy – 1000 Grams Mixtape

Similar Posts