Young Gunz have finally released the Rapid Fire album. Rapid Fire was released January 29th.

I guess, Rocafella is still together enough to put out this album. It was released with them.

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Young Gunz.

Album Cover



01. Rapid Fire Intro

02. Sixth Man For Life (Ft. Pooda Brown)

03. Gun Shots

04. Parkside G.I.F.I

05. Chase That

06. I’m A Trapper (Ft. Pooda Brown)

07. Young Chris

08. Same Ol’ C

09. Put Ya Guns Up (Ft. Pooda Brown)

10. My Part Of Town

11. Keep It Close

12. Yg’s Coming

13. That Block

14. The R.O.C The Life

15. Live Or Die (Ft. Rell)

16. Soundtrack Of My Life (Ft. Deemi)

Purchase The Album

Rapid Fire

Similar Posts