Newly inspired, Young Chris returns to the mixtape scene with The Re-Introduction. Sometimes artists get carried away and release 30 throw away tracks, but this is not the case for Young Chris.

He makes it short and sweet. The mixtape only features 11 tracks with a few that he’s leaked recently.

Air it out is the single off the mixtape, and Young Chris has already made a video for that song.

Now signed to Division 1 records, Young Chris continues to use his website to solidify himself as a solo artist after his successful run with the Young Guns that saw him branch out in 2006.

He is expected to release a solo album soon.


1. The Re-Introduction
2. Break Em Down ft. Rico Love
3. Philly
4. Take a Picture ft. Rico Love
5. Street Secrets ft. Freeway
6. My Money ft. Busy Signal
7. None of Dem ft. Emjay & Rico Love
8. I’m Choosin
9. Top Notch ft. Billy Blue and JW
10. Air Out
11. Harder to Leave


Young Chris – The Re-Introduction (Mixtape)

Similar Posts