Wiz Khalifa has a new mixtape out Burn After Rolling, the tape features a whole load of new tracks from Wiz.




1. B.A.R.
2. Gettin Up
3. Take Yo Bitch
4. The Thrill
5. One Way
6. Miles
7. If I Were A Lame
8. Meet New People
9. Weekend
10. Young Khalifa
11. Knock U Down
12. On Tha Pill
13. When U Find
14. Mafia Music (Remix)
15. Say U Will
16. Timeless
17. Won’t Land
18. Ode To Naked Pop Stars
19. All My Life Freestyle
20. Great To Be There (Outro)


Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling (Mixtape)

Similar Posts