Trick Trick’s upcoming album The Villain has leaked to the internet. Please, support the artist and cop the LP.




01. The Villain Intro
02. Trick Trick
03. U Can Get fu*ked Up (Feat. The Goon Sqwad)
04. Who Want It (Feat. Eminem)
05. Can’t F Wit My City (Feat. Guilty Simpson & Marvwon)
06. Sumthin 4 Da Hataz (Feat. Fatts, Diezel & Paradime)
07. Work Skit
08. Let’s Work!!!
09. Hold On
10. Let It Fly (Feat. Ice Cube)
11. All Around The World (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
12. 2getha 4 Eva!!! (Feat. Kid Rock, Proof & Esham)
13. Follow Me7
14. A Mf Pimp (Feat. Big Sweetz)
15. Get It Crackin’
16. Crazy (Feat. Throatslash)
17. You Told Me (Feat. C.A.)


Let It Fly ft. Ice Cube

Leak Date

November 8th, 2008

Release Date

November 11th, 2008

Similar Posts