A new mixtape from The Mad Rapper titled “Appreciate The Hate: The Mad Rapper Chronicles Vol. 1” and you can download it here.




01. Statik Who? (Intro)
02. Where Are All The Mad Rappers At? (Interlude)
03. Carried Away
04. Eye For An Eye (Feat. D-Dot)
05. Gun Shots (Feat. E.Ness & Aasim)
06. And Them Some… (Feat. Cory Gunz)
07. Blogs (Interlude)
08. Incredible
09. They Comin’ (Feat. Wais P the Pimp)
10. Disco Freestyle (Feat. D-Dot)
11. Give it to ‘Em (Feat. D-Dot)
12. Gangsta Music (Lose It) (Feat. Ceion)
13. Brooklyn Lets Go! (Feat. Red Cafe, Maino, Wais P the Pimp, Papoose & Joell Ortiz)
14. Get Off Me (Feat. Ceion)
15. Statik Selektah (Interlude)
16. Baby
17. Magic
18. I’m From Brooklyn (Feat. D-Dot)
19. Breather (Feat. D-Dot)
20. The Corner (Crazy Cat Remix) (Feat. Wais P the Pimp & DV Alias Khryst)
21. A Rap Story
22. Live From The BBQ (Feat. D-Dot, Diddy, The Notorious B.I.G., E.Ness, Black Rob & Aasim)
23. What You Gonna Do? (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & 50 Cent)
24. Bongo Break (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
25. Stir Crazy (Feat. Eminem)
26. The Ghetto (Feat. Carl Thomas & Raekwon)
27. How To Rob (Feat. 50 Cent)
28. Statik Selektah (Outro)


Appreciate The Hate: The Mad Rapper Chronicles Vol. 1

Similar Posts