A new mixtape from Von Pea that uses all the instrumentals from Madlib’s The further Adventures of Lord Quas. You can download it here.



01 Introduction
02 Players!
03 Web 2009
04 All Day Hell (f/ Donwill)
05 So Supreme
06 The Bubble (f/ Che Grand)
07 Peagreenery
08 Mmain Jawn
09 Starstruck / WHAT?
10 Options (The Great Escape)
11 Love (f/ Median & Elucid)
12 One Man Circus (co-starring Ilyas)


The Further Adventures of Von Pea (Mixtape)

Similar Posts