Termanology has a new album coming titled Politics As Usual. The album is suppose to be released September 30th.




1. Its Time (Produced by Easy Mo Bee)
2. Watch How It Go Down (Produced by DJ Premier)
3. Respect My Walk (Produced by Buckwild)
4. Hood Shit f/ Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Produced by The Alchemist)
5. Float (Produced by Nottz)
6. Please Don’t Go (Produced by Nottz)
7. How We Rock f/ Bun B of UGK (Produced by DJ Premier)
8. Drugs Crime & Gorillaz f/ Sheek Louch & Freeway (Produced by Nottz)
9. In The Streets f/Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Hi-Tek)
10. So Amazing (Produced by DJ Premier)
11. Sorry I Lied (Produced by Large Professor)
12. We Killin Ourselves (Produced by Pete Rock)
13. The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game) (Produced by Havoc)

Similar Posts