Talib Kweli has finally released a new album!

The album could be his best work since Reflection Eternal.

Eardrum is getting unbelievable amounts of positive reviews. Especially in the times when most reviews say “This Album Sucks” and end it at that.

Illest Lyrics highly recommends you buy this album. Support the artist.



01 Everything Man (ft. Sonia Sanchez)

02 NY Weather Report

03 Hostile Gospel, Pt. 1 (Deliver Us)

04 Say Something (ft. Jean Grae)

05 Country Cousins (ft. UGK & Raheem DeVaughn)

06 Holy Moly

07 Eat to Live

08 In the Mood (ft. Kanye West & Roy Ayers)

09 Soon the New Day (ft. Norah Jones)

10 Give ‘Em Hell (ft. Lyfe Jennings)

11 More or Less (ft. Dion)

12 Stay Around

13 Hot Thing

14 Space Fruit (Interlude)

15 Perfect Beat (ft. KRS-One)

16 Oh My Stars (ft. Musiq Soulchild)

17 Listen!!!

18 Go With Us

19 Hostile Gospel, Pt. 2 (Deliver Me) (ft. Sizzla)

20 Nature (ft. Justin Timberlake)


Guests on the album include Krs One, Jean Grae, Norah Jones, Kayne West, Sizzla, Justin Timberlake and many more.


Famous producers on the album include Hi-Tek. Kayne West, Jus Blaze, and Will I Am.




The reaction for this album has been mostly positive.


Eardrum as of October 7th has sold 200,000 copies worldwide. It debuted at #2 on the billboard.

Release Date

August 21, 2007

For all the latest Talib Kweli news, check out Illest Lyrics.

Similar Posts