T.I’s highly anticipated album Paper Trail has leaked to the internet. Don’t forget to support the artist and pick up the album.




1. 56 Bars (Intro)
2. I’m Illy
3. Ready For Whatever
4. On Top Of The World (feat. Ludacris and B.o.B)
5. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
6. Whatever You Like
7. No Matter What
8. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher)
9. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What’s Haapnin’
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us T.I. and Jay-Z (feat. Kanye West and Lil Wayne)
14. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain’t Missin’ Nothing
16. Dead And Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake)


T.I – No Matter What

T.I. – Whats Up, Whats Happening

T.I – What Ever You Like

Leak Date

September 17th, 2008

Release Date

September 30th, 2008

Similar Posts