Snoop Dogg continues with the Malice theme by releasing this 8 track album, featuring Jay Z, Bun B, Kid Cudi and Butch Cassidy. This is the re-released version of Malice In Wonderland that came out late last year.



01. I Wanna Rock Ft Jay-Z (The Kings G-Mix)
02. Protocol
03. So Gangsta Ft. Butch Cassidy
04. House Shoes
05. That Tree Ft. Kid Cudi¦¦
06. You’re Gonna Luv Me
07. Pronto Ft. Souljah Boy Tell Em & Bun B (G-Mix)
08. Gangsta Luv Ft. The Dream

Leak Date

March 17th, 2010

Release Date

March 23rd, 2010

Similar Posts