Snoop Dogg’s latest album Malice N Wonderland has leaked to the internet. The album has received a lot of promotion since the announcement a couple months ago with Snoop Dogg even appearing on WWE’s Raw.




01. Intro
02. I Wanna Rock
03. 2 Minute Warning
04. 1800 (featuring Lil Jon)
05. Different Languages (featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Gangsta Luv (featuring The-Dream)
07. Pronto (featuring Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)
08. That’s Tha Homie
09. Upside Down (featuring Nipsey Hussle & Problem)
10. Secrets (featuring Kokane)
11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ (featuring R Kelly)
12. Luv Drunk (featuring The-Dream)
13. Special (featuring Brandy & Pharrell)
14. Outro

Leak Date

December 3rd, 2009

Release Date

December 8th, 2009

Similar Posts