Slaughterhouse’s self titled album leaked a couple days ago. I guess, other hip hop websites don’t really include this kind of news because I didn’t even notice it until somebody tried to send me a copy. As you know the group consists of Royce Da 5’9, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, and Crooked I. Of course, we encourage you to purchase the album on its official release date August 11th.




01. Sound Off (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
02. Lyrical Murderers Ft. Kay Young (Produced By TheRealFocus)
03. Microphone (Produced By The Alchemist)
04. Not Tonight (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
05. The One Ft. The New Royales (Produced By DJ Khalil)
06. In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
07. Cuckoo (Produced By DJ Khalil)
08. The Phone Call (Skit)
09. Onslaught 2 Ft. Fatman Scoop (Produced By Emile)
10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11. Salute Ft. Pharoahe Monch (Produced By STREETRUNNER)
12. Pray (It’s A Shame) (Produced By RealSon)
13. Cut You Loose (Produced By Mr. Porter)
14. Rain Drops Ft. Novel (Produced By Filthy Rockwell)
15. Killaz Ft. Melanie Rutherford (Produced By Emile)



Leak Date

August 1st, 2009

Release Date

August 11th, 2009

Similar Posts