The highly anticipated album Made from Scarface has leaked to the internet.

The album officially comes out December 4th.

Artists who feature on the album include T.I, Lil Wayne, and Z-Ro.

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest on this album.


01. Intro

02. Never

03. Bigg Dogg Status (feat. Wacko)

04. Girl You Know

05. Burn (feat. Z-Ro)

06. Go (feat. Nina)

07. Dollar

08. Boy Meets Girl (feat. Tanya Herron)

09. Who Do You Believe In

10. Git Out My Face

11. The Suicide Note

12. Outro

Similar Posts