The talented rapper Saigon’s tracklist is out for his highly anticipated Greatest Story Never Told.

Who really thought, he was going to quit, and not drop this album?

Hopefully, this album is everything we expect it to be.

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Saigon.


1. Station Identification

2. The Invitation feat. Q-Tip & Fatman Scoop

3. Come on Baby feat. Jay Z & Swizz Beatz

4. The War

5. Enemies

6. Friends

7. The Greatest Story Never told

8. Clap feat. Faith Evans

9. Preacher

10. Its Alright feat. Marsha Ambrosius

11. Believe It

12. Give it to Me feat. Raheem Devaughn

13. What the Lovers Do feat Devin the Dude

14. Better Way feat. Layzie Bone

15. Oh Yeah

Bonus Tracks

16. Pain in my Life feat. Trey Songz

17. Enemies Live feat Bun B

Similar Posts