Royce’s highly anticipated Street Hop album has leaked to the internet. The album has been in the works for over a year with a couple mixtapes to help hype the project. Royce Da 5’9 is a man on fire right now, I can’t wait to buy this album.


royce - street hop


01 Gun Harmonizing f. Crooked I
02 Count For Nothing
03 Soldier f. Kid Vishis
04 Something 2 Ride 2 f. Phonte
05 Dinner Time f. Busta Rhymes
06 Far Away
07 Warriors f. Slaughterhouse
08 … a Brief Intermission (Skit)
09 New Money
10 Shake This
11 Gangsta f. Trick Trick
12 Minez In This
13 Street Hop 2010
14 Thing For Your Girlfriend f. K-Young
15 On the Run
16 Murder
17 Bad Boy f. Jungle Rock Jr.
18 Part of Me
19 Hood Love f. Bun B & Joell Ortiz

Album Sampler

Download The Sampler


October 20th – Hype Video

Part Of Me

Shake This

Buy Album

Buy – Street Hop – Amazon

Leak Date

October 12th, 2009

Release Date

October 20th, 2009

Support Your Favorite Artists, Buy The Album.

Similar Posts