Rick Ross’s second studio album, Trilla, has leaked to the internet. The album is set to be released, March 11th.

The guests are stacked on this album. You can see who is on it from the track list below.

Trilla was originally suppose to be released, December 18th, 2007.

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Rick Ross.

Album Cover


01. Trilla Intro

02. All I Have In This World (featuring Mannie Fresh)

03. The Boss (featuring T-Pain)

04. Speedin’ (featuring R. Kelly)

05. We Shinin’

06. Money Make Me Come (featuring EbonyLove)

07. DJ Khaled Interlude

08. This Is The Life (featuring Trey Songz)

09. This Me

10. Here I Am (featuring Nelly & Avery Storm)

11. Maybach Music (featuring Jay-Z)

12. Billionaire

13. Luxury Tax (featuring Lil’ Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick

14. Reppin’ My City (featuring Triple C & Brisco)

15. I’m Only Human (featuring Rodney)



Street Money – Rick Ross ft Flo-Rida

Rick Ross – Boss Feat. T. Pain

Release Date

March 11th, 2008

Leak Date

March 6th, 2008

Similar Posts