Ready For War is the “sixteenth” studio album by Pastor Troy. The album has leaked to the internet and is set to be released on June 9th.



01. Comin Wit Me
02. Don’t Kill’em
03. PT
04. Georgia Swag
05. Change
06. Holdin On
07. Never My Style
08. Big Body Benz
09. The Way She Move
10. A-Town Down
11. Won’t Quit
12. Do What I Wanna Do

Leak Date

June 4th, 2009

Release Date

June 9th, 2009

Support your favorite artists, purchase their albums.

Similar Posts