Unfortunately, it seems that Papoose has lost most of his momentum that he gained in 2007. If you’re a fan of Papoose then this is a great mixtape, if not, then this is a good mixtape to introduce you to him. Papoose’s debut solo album should be released sometime in 2010.




01. Intro
02. Two Hitter Quitter
03. Realest To Run It
04. Pay Homage
05. Knock Em Down
06. Will To Survive
07. So Much More (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
08. Show And Prove
09. The Return Of The God
10. Power Cipher (Feat. Sheek Louch, Busta Rhymes, Young Chris, And Raekwon)
11. B.E.T. Freestyle
12. Swaggacation
13. I Just Want The Paper
14. Foolish
15. Rule
16. Goin Back Home
17. In Da Kitchen (Feat. Thug-A-Cation)
18. Fellin Some Way
19. TKO
20. Trophy Girl
21. Amnesia
22. Military Grind
23. Test
24. Pillow Talk


Papoose – Military Grind (Mixtape)

Similar Posts