The tracklist for Nas’s greatest hits has been officially released. Some interesting picks.

If you click on the image it will pop up in a full screen view and you can see the album cover.

The greatest hits will be dropping Nov. 6.

Here is the the official track list, you can see it right below.

1. Less Than An Hour (with Cee-Lo)

2. Untitled New Track

3. It Ain’t Hard To Tell

4. NY State Of Mind

5. One Love

6. If I Ruled The World (with Lauryn Hill)

7. Street Dreams (with R. Kelly)

8. Hate Me Now (with Puff Daddy)

9. Ether

10. One Mic

11. Got UR Self A….

12. Made You Look

13. Oochie Wally

14. Bridging The Gap (with Olu Dara)

Similar Posts