One of the most anticipated albums of the year has leaked to the internet. The name of the album is Seeing Sounds from N.E.R.D.



1. Intro/Time for Some Action

2. Everyone Nose

3. Windows

4. Anti Matter

5. Spaz

6. Yeah You

7. Sooner or Later

8. Happy

9. Kill Joy

10. Love Bomb

11. You Know What

12. Laugh About It

Release Date

June 10, 2008 (U.S.)

Buy Album

Buy Album

More Information

This is the third album released by the group.

Similar Posts