Mims second studio album has been leaked to the internet. He is probably known best for his beef with T.I and his incredibly popular single from 2007 This Is Why I’m Hot.


mims - guilt


01. Guilt
02. The Skit
03. On And On
04. Love Rollercoaster Ft. LeToya
05. Move (If You Wanna)
06. One Day Ft. Ky-Mani Marley
07. Chasing Sunshine Ft. KVN
08. Rock ‘N Rollin’ Ft. Tech N9ne
09. Be My Hustla Ft. J. Holiday
10. Makin’ Money
11. In My Life (Why Oh Why)
12. One Last Kiss Ft. Soler Mesh
13. Heal Me Outro Ft. Soler Mesh
14. I Do Ft. Nice And Smooth (Bonus)


Move If You Want To Move

Leak Date

April 1st, 2009

Release Date

April 7th, 2009

Similar Posts