Mike Jones – The Voice – Leaks

Mike Jones latest album The Voice has leaked to the internet. The album is the follow up to his certified platinum Who Is Mike Jones?.


mike jones


01. The Voice Intro
02. Swagger Right
03. Houston Oilers
04. Boi!
05. Cuddy Buddy Ft. Lil Wayne, T-Pain And Twista
06. I Know Ft. Trey Songz
07. Drop And Gimme 50 Ft. Hurricane Chris
08. Give Me A Call Ft. Devin The Dude
09. Happy Birthday
10. Next To You
11. Swagg Thru Da Roof
12. On Top Of The Covers Ft. Essay Potna
13. Scandalous Hoes (Skit)
14. Scandalous Hoes II Ft. T-Pain
15. Hate On Me Ft. Tanya Herron
16. Grandma II Ft. Kai


Cuddy Buddy ft. Trey Songz – Twista

Next To You

Leak Date

April 23rd

Release Date

April 28th

Support your favorite artists and purchase the album.