Another great Mixtape from Talib Kweli and Mick Boogie. Here are the downloads links.


Download Mick Boogie & Talib Kweli – The MCEO Mixtape


Download Mick Boogie & Talib Kweli – The MCEO Mixtape

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Mick Boogie and Talib Kweli.


01) Mick Boogie and Talib Kweli: Intro

02) Talib Kweli f/ Busta Rhymes: Follow The Leader

03) Talib Kweli: Independent (Amadeus Remix)

04) Jean Grae: Think About It

05) Talib Kweli: Hard Faces

06) Interlude: Origins Of Blacksmith

07) Jean Grae: Mean

08) Strong Arm Steady f/ Planet Asia: A Problem

09) Talib Kweli: D’Evils 2008 (Produced by 6th Sense)

10) Talib Kweli f/ Fly Union: Say That Again

11) Talib Kweli and Buckshot: Hold It Down

12) Interlude: MCEO Breakdown

13) Talib Kweli f/ Krondon and Phil Da Agony: Hunters

14) Jean Grae: Love Thirst

15) Talib Kweli and Phil Da Agony: Dat Piff

16) Interlude: Kweli Speaks on Strong Arm Steady part 1

17) Strong Arm Steady: Stack It

18) Krondon: Big Homie

19) Interlude: KRS-One Speaks

20) Talib Kweli and KRS-One: The Perfect Beat

21) Talib Kweli, Nina Sky, Blu & Joell Ortiz: Hostile Gospel Remix

22) Interlude: Kweli Speaks on Idle Warship

23) Idle Warship f/ MC Chris: Screamin’

24) Talib Kweli and Jean Grae: Thas Wassup Now

25) Interlude: Kweli speaks on Jean Grae

26) Jean Grae: Number Eight

27) Talib Kweli, Jean Grae and Ne-Yo: Hot Thing Remix

28) Talib Kweli and Dr. Cornel West: Bushonomics

29) Talib Kweli & Novel: I Am

30) Idle Warship: Industry Diary

31) Talib Kweli f/ UGK: Real Women

32) Talib Kweli: Outro

Similar Posts