Mary J Blige’s – Growing Pains has leaked to the internet. The album is her 8th R&B cd.

Below you can see the release date, single, album cover, and tracklist for “Growing Pains”.

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest news and music from Mary J Blige.

Album Cover


01. Work that

02. Grown Woman Feat Ludacris

03. Just Fine

04. Feel Like A Woman

05. Stay Down

06. Hurt Again

07. Shake Down Feat Usher

08. Till the Morning

09. Roses

10. Fade Away

11. What Love is

12. Work in Progress (Growing Pains)

13. Talk to Me

14. If You Love Me

15. Smoke

16. Come to Me (Peace)


“So many people are like, ‘I’m perfect.’ I’m so imperfect, that’s why I’m able to let everything out and let people see everything. ‘Cause I’m just a mess like every other person that’s a mess out there. And it’s going to take probably a lifetime to get to a point in my life where I’m like, ‘Oh, I’m perfect.’ I don’t think that will ever happen. So as long as I’m a human being and I’m not perfect, I’m able to say I’m having some growing pains. Because in order to sustain where you are once you made such a breakthrough that everyone is looking at you, now everyone is like, ‘Ooh, is she gonna make a mistake?’ Yes, I’m going to make a mistake. Yes, I’m still gonna do things. And that’s what Growing Pains is about, it’s about finally not whining about the pain, Mary J. Blige, and accepting the pain that comes with growing.”


Just Fine

Release Date

December 18, 2007

Purchase The Album

Buy Growing Pains

Similar Posts