Lupe Fiasco is going to be giving away holiday gifts. In this case, mixtapes, one dropped on Thanksgiving, the other will be dropping on Christmas. This is all in anticipation of what will surely be one of the best albums of 2010 Lasers.




01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 All The Way Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (Remix) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timbaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)
12 HP Skit


Lupe Fiasco – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story (Mixtape)

Similar Posts