Ludacris’s highly anticipated album Theater Of The Mind has leaked to the internet. In the past couple weeks, most of the tracks have leaked. Support the artist and cop the album.



01. Intro
02. Undisputed (co-starring Floyd “Money” Mayweather)
03. Wish You Would (co-starring T.I.)
04. One More Drink (co-starring T-Pain)
05. Call Up The Homies (co-starring The Game & Willy Northpole)
06. Southern Gangsta (co-starring Rick Ross, Playaz Circle, & Ving Rhames)
07. Everybody Hates Chris (co-starring Chris Rock)
08. What Them Girls Like (co-starring Chris Brown & Sean Garrett)
09. Nasty Girl (co-starring Plies)
10. Contagious (co-starring Jamie Foxx)
11. Last Of A Dying Breed (co-starring Lil Wayne)
12. MVP
13. I Do It For Hip Hop (co-starring Nas & Jay-Z)
14. Do The Right Thang (co-starring Common & Spike Lee)


Ludacris – Undisputed ft. Floyd Mayweather

One More Drink ft. T-Pain

One More Drink – Behind The Scenes

Luda Speaks On Leaks

Although I don’t know where the leaks came from, the 3 songs leaked to the internet today were unfinished tracks and premature versions of songs. I’m glad that my fans are excited about the new project, but to get the final masterpiece, the album Theater of the Mind premieres on Nov 25th

Release Date

November 24th, 2008

Leak Date

November 18th, 2008

Similar Posts