Battle of the sexes is Ludacris’s 7th solo effort, the album has leaked to the internet, and is scheduled to be released on March 9th.



01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad Feat. Nicki Minaj
04. Everybody Drunk Feat. Lil Scrappy
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room Feat. Trey Songz
07. I Know You Got A Man Feat. Flo Rida
08. Hey Ho Feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate
09. Party Ho Mo Feat. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio Feat. I-20
11. Can’t Live With You Feat. Monica
12. Feelin So Sexy
13. Tell Me A Secret Feat. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad Remix Feat. Diamond, Trina and Eve
15. Sexting (Bonus Track)


How Low

My Chick Bad

Leak Date

March 5th, 2010

Release Date

March 9th, 2010

Similar Posts