Rap/Rock outfit Limp Bizkit has announced the release of their 5th group album title Gold Cobra. The new release was recorded with all the original members of Limp Bizkit, who will hit the road this summer to support the release.

“We’ve come full circle to absolutely own who we are as a band, an undisputed five piece rap-rock powerhouse who crushes every stage we play…”  Limp Bizkit’s frontman told AllHipHop.com in a statement released earlier this week.

Gold Cobra will be available in three different versions: a standard release which includes 13 tracks, a deluxe edition with 16 songs and the Best Buy Deluxe Edition, with 17 tracks, including a bonus track featuring Houston’s own Paul Wall.

Gold Cobra is due in stores on June 28th, 2011.

Similar Posts