From the camp of 3 6 mafia comes Lil Wyte with his brand new album “The bad influence”. The album has leaked to the internet with a release date of August 25th.




01. Some Other Shit 
02. All Stops
03. I Say Yes
04. Leanin’ Off Dat Yurple
05. One Lil Pill 
06. I Rep Mine   
07. I’m Da Bad Influence 
08. Oxy Cotton  
09. Supply & Demand 
10. George Bush
11. Get Gone   
12. So Called Homies 
13. That’s What It Is   
14. Maria 
15. Outro

Leak Date

 August 24th, 2009

Release Date

 August 25th, 2009

Similar Posts