Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated album ‘Tha Carter III’ has LEAKED to all popular P2P and torrent sites.

This guy just can not catch a break. It was originally leaked, and now this. The due date was June 10th, 2008. This album has a tons of hype behind it.

A few songs have been leaked in recent weeks. The amount of interest in this album is unbelievable.

It will be interesting to see if the numbers back up the hype.

Tha Carter III’s cover was done with the same style that Illmatic and Biggie’s Ready To Die

Album Cover


1. 3 Peat

2. Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z)

3. A Milli

4. Got Money (featuring T-Pain)

5. Comfortable (featuring Babyface)

6. Phone Home

7. Dr. Carter

8. Tie My Hands (featuring Robin Thicke)

9. Shoot Me Down (featuring D.Smih)

10. Playin’ With Fire (featuring Betty Wright)

11. Lollipop (featuring Static Major)

12. L.A. (featuring Brisco and Busta Rhymes)

13. Good Girl Gone Bad

14. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ On Me (featuring Fabolous and Juelz Santana)

15. Let the Beat Build

16. Whip It

17. Misunderstood

Buy Album

Buy The Album Cheap

Similar Posts