Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated ‘Tha Carter III’ is due out next month, and the tracklist was released the other day.

There’s know word on this being the official tracklist, but that’s only because it has not been confirmed as far as I know. From what it seems this will be the final list though with possible minor changes.

Full Track Listing of Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter III”:

1. 3 Peat

2. Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z)

3. A Milli

4. Got Money (featuring T-Pain)

5. Comfortable (featuring Babyface)

6. Phone Home

7. Dr. Carter

8. Tie My Hands (featuring Robin Thicke)

9. Shoot Me Down (featuring D.Smih)

10. Playin’ With Fire (featuring Betty Wright)

11. Lollipop (featuring Static Major)

12. L.A. (featuring Brisco and Busta Rhymes)

13. Good Girl Gone Bad

14. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ On Me (featuring Fabolous and Juelz Santana)

15. Let the Beat Build

16. Whip It

17. Misunderstood

IllestLyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and hip hop music from Lil Wayne.

Similar Posts