Lil Wayne will inevitably be heading to jail soon. The guy has dropped material every week for almost three years, you’re out of your mind, if you think that we are not going to get flooded with Lil Wayne music for the next year. A good start is probably this mixtape that was due out on Halloween, but apparently leaked a bit earlier.




01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape)

Source: working overtime.

Similar Posts