Lil Wayne has a new mixtape out titled Dedication 3. The mixtape is presented by none other than DJ Drama as part of his Gangsta Grillz series.



1. “Welcome Back”
2. “Dedication 3” (featuring Mack Mane, Willie the Kid and Gudda Gudda)
3. “What Else Is There to Do”
4. “Di– Pleaser” (featuring Jae Millz)
5. “Ain’t I” (featuring Jae Millz)
6. “You Love Me, You Hate Me”
7. “Bang Bang” (featuring Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda)
8. “The Other Side” (featuring La the Darkman, Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda)
9. “My Weezy” (featuring Shanell, Lil Twist and Tyga)
10. “A Dedication”
11. “She’s a Ryder” (featuring Gudda Gudda)
12. “Still I Rise” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
13. “Magic” (featuring Gudda Gudda)
14. “Do’s & Don’ts of Young Money”
15. “Whoever You Like” (featuring Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda)
16. “That Was Easy”
17. “Get Bizzy” (featuring Gudda Gudda)
18. “I Got That Gangsta” (featuring La the Darkman and Willie the Kid)
19. “A Message to the DJs”
20. “Stuntin'” (featuring Drake)
21. “Dedicated”
22. “Put on for the Game” (featuring Tyga and Gudda Gudda)
23. “Dedication 4????” e” (featuring Tyga and Gudda Gudda)




Head Over To – Lil Wayne – Dedication 3

Similar Posts