My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the fifth album from the chi-rapper.

The album will be released on November 22nd. You can already preorder it on iTunes.

Production is expected from Kanye himself, Q-Tip, DJ Premier, RZA, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, and Justin Vernon.

The guests who have been confirmed to be working on the album are Raekwon, RZA, Dwele, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé Knowles, Charlie Wilson, Common, Justin Vernon, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lloyd Banks, Tony Williams, Mos Def, Pusha T, M.I.A., Seal, Santigold, Swizz Beatz, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Fergie, Rihanna, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Elton John and La Roux.

Runaway and Power are the two lead singles with All of the Lights confirmed to be the third.

Kanye West enlists fellow lyricists Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco, and Big Sean for the record that you’re about to listen to.

Album Preview


1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Raekwon & KiD CuDi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

Here is the download:


Kanye West ft. Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco & Big Sean – Don’t Look Down (The Phoenix Story)

Similar Posts