Kanye West’s anticipated heart break and love album 808’s And Heartbreak has leaked to the internet. Support the artist and cop it.



01. Say You Will
02. Welcome To Heartbreak Ft. Kid Cudi
03. Heartless
04. Amazing Ft. Young Jeezy
05. Love Lockdown
06. Paranoid Ft. Mr. Hudson
07. RoboCop
08. Street Lights9
09. Bad News
10. See You In My Knightmares Ft. Lil Wayne
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore) (Bonus)


Love Lockdown


“This album has been like basically based off the devastation and the hurt that I’ve felt within the past year of all the losses that I’ve went through,” Kanye said during a conference call. “What’s good is its therapeutic for me. It’s like a better option than suicide to keep on putting out music and art.”

Leak Date

November 19th, 2008

Release Date

November 24th, 2008

Similar Posts