One of the most anticipated albums in the history of underground hip hop has leaked to the internet.

Joe Buddens first studio album in almost six years. He is releasing it through Amalgam Digital.




01. Now I Lay (Produced By Blastah Beats)
02. The Future Ft. The Game (Produced By Fyu-Chur)
03. If I Gotta Go (Produced By The Klasix)
04. Don’t Make Me (Produced By Blastah Beats)
05. Blood On The Wall (Produced By Moss)
06. In My Sleep (Produced By The Klasix)
07. Exxxes (Produced By The Klasix)
08. I Couldn’t Help It (Produced By The Klasix)
09. Adrenaline (Produced By Dub B)
10. Happy Holidays Ft. Emanny (Produced By Qwan)
11. Do Tell (Produced By Blastah Beats)
12. Angel In My Life (Produced By Blastah Beats)
13. Pray For Me (Produced By Versatile And Dilemma)
14. Family Reunion (Bonus Remix) Ft. Fabolous, Ransom And Hitchcock


The Future

Blood On The Wall – Prodigy Diss

Leak Date

February 17th, 2008

Release Date

February 24th, 2008

Buy Padded Room

Pre Order Joe Budden – Padded Room

Similar Posts