The new album is coming November 6th, so the album should actually be leaking soon.

This tracklist is probably if not the real thing, close enough, and it’s been posted on all the hip hop websites, who usually don’t post bs tracklists.

A shocking guest appearance by Lil Wayne, could make the hip hop community go into shock.

You can see the cover for the album if you click on the image we put for the article.

1. Intro

2. Pray

3. American Dreamin’

4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 ft. Lil Wayne

5. No Hook

6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…

7. Sweet

8. I Know

9. Party Life

10. Ignorant Sh*t feat. Beanie Sigel

11. Say Hello

12. Success feat. Nas

13. Fallin’


14. Blue Magic

15. American Gangster

Similar Posts