Jay Z will be dropping American Gangster November 6th. Here is all the information we have to date.

Jay Z’s tour dates.

Nov. 6 – Los Angeles – House of Blues

Nov. 7 – Chicago – House of Blues

Nov. 9 – Baltimore – Ram’s Head

Nov. 11 – New York – Hammerstein Ballroom

Nov. 12 – Philadelphia – Fillmore

Meanwhile, the final tracklist for “American Gangster” is posted below:


1. Intro

2. Pray (prod. Diddy, Sean C & LV)

3. American Dreamin’ (prod. Jermaine Dupri)

4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 (feat. Lil Wayne)

5. No Hook (prod. Diddy, Sean C & LV)

6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is) (prod. Diddy, Sean C & LV)

7. Sweet (prod. Diddy, Sean C & LV)

8. I Know (prod. Neptunes)

9. Party Life (prod. Diddy, Sean C & LV)

10. Ignorant Sh*t (feat. Beanie Sigel) (prod. Just Blaze)

11. Say Hello (prod. DJ Toomp)

12. Success (feat. Nas) (prod. No I.D.)

13. Fallin’ (feat. Bilal) (prod. Jermaine Dupri)

14. Blue Magic (feat. Pharrell Williams) (prod. Neptunes)

15. American Gangster (prod. Just Blaze)

Similar Posts