Finally, today is the release date for American Gangster. You can actually go buy it.

The album officially leaked to the internet about a week and a half ago to mostly positive reviews.

Illest will keep you updated with all the latest news on American Gangster, and Jay Z.

Track List

1. Intro

2. Pray

3. American Dreamin’

4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 ft. Lil Wayne

5. No Hook

6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…

7. Sweet

8. I Know

9. Party Life

10. Ignorant Sh*t feat. Beanie Sigel

11. Say Hello

12. Success feat. Nas

13. Fallin’


14. Blue Magic

15. American Gangster

Similar Posts