The highly anticipated album from Jay Z – American Gangster has leaked to the internet.

Even Jay himself said, go out and cop this album, (November 6th) to prove that we still want that Reasonable Doubt like content.

Track List

1. Intro

2. Pray

3. American Dreamin’

4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 ft. Lil Wayne

5. No Hook

6. Roc Boys (And The Winner Is)…

7. Sweet

8. I Know

9. Party Life

10. Ignorant Sh*t feat. Beanie Sigel

11. Say Hello

12. Success feat. Nas

13. Fallin’


14. Blue Magic

15. American Gangster

Similar Posts