Jadakiss’s highly anticipated third solo album has leaked to the internet.The album was pushed back a couple times, but its great to see its on the verge of being released.


jadakiss - the last kiss


01. Pain And Torture
02. Can’t Stop Me Ft. Ayanna Irish
03. Who’s Real Ft. Swizz Beatz And OJ Da Juiceman
04. Grind Hard Ft. Mary J. Blige
05. Something Else Ft. Young Jeezy
06. One More Step Ft. Styles P
07. Stress Ya Ft. Pharrell
08. What If Ft. Nas
09. Things I’v Been Through
10. I Tried Ft. Avery Storm
11. Rockin’ WIth The Best
12. Smoking Gun Ft. Jazmine Sullivan
13. Cartel Gathering Ft. Ghostface Killah And Raekwon
14. Come And Get Me Ft. S.I. And Sheek Louch
15. By My Side Ft. Ne-Yo
16. Letter To B.I.G. Ft. Faith Evans (Bonus)
17. Something Else (Remix) Ft. Young Jeezy, Snype Life, Bully, AP, Boo Rossini And Blood Raw (Bonus)
18. Death Wish Ft. Lil Wayne (Bonus)


Can’t Stop Me

By My Side


Leak Date

April 1st, 2009

Release Date

April 7th 2009

Similar Posts