Don’t get worried, he is only pushing it back a couple days. The original release date was March 24th, and it will now be coming out on April 7th. He also has promised the release of the highly anticipated new album from The Lox.



Rumored Tracklist

1. “Pain & Torture” Red Spyda
2. “Can’t Stop Me” Neo Da Matrix 3:55
3. “Something Else” (featuring Young Jeezy) Don Cannon
4. “Things I’ve Been Through” (featuring Luther Vandross) Mr. Porter
5. “One More Step” (featuring Styles P) Baby Grande
6. “Two-Step” (featuring Pharrell) The Neptunes
7. “Time’s Up” (featuring Barrington Levy) Swizz Beatz
8. “I Tried” (featuring Avery Storm) Drumma Boy
9. “Money And Jewelry” The Runners
10. “Smoking Gun” (featuring Jazmine Sullivan) Just Blaze
11. “Searching” (featuring Sheek Louch) Black Key
12. “Come And Get Me” (featuring Sheek Louch & S.I.) Vinny Idol
13. “Cartel Gethering” (featuring Ghostface Killah & Raekwon) Buckwild
14. “By My Side” (featuring Ne-Yo) Eric Hudson 3:33
15. “Death Wish” (featuring Lil Wayne) The Alchemist 3:28
16. “Letter To B.I.G.” (featuring Faith Evans) Needlz 4:02

Similar Posts