The Middle Passage is still suppose to be released, but coming this June is, The 3rd World.

Immortal Techniques first album in 5 years and third full-length album.

The album will have lyricists Ras Kass, Chino Xl, and Crooked I on it.


1. Death March (featuring Dj Green Lantern)

2. That’s What It Is

3. Golpe De Estado (featuring Veneno & Temperamento)

4. Harlem Renaissance

5. Lick Shots (featuring Chino XL, Crooked I)

6. Interlude

7. The 3rd World

8. Hollywood Driveby (featuring Psycho Realm & Street Platoon)

9. Watchout (RMX)

10. Reverse Pimpology (featuring Mojo)

11. Open Your Eyes

12. The Payback (featuring Diabolic & Ras Kass)

13. Adios Uncle Tom-Skit

14. Stronghold Grip (featuring Poison Pen & Swave Sevah)

15. Mistakes

16. Out on Parole

17. Crimes of the Heart (featuring Maya Azucena)

**Bonus track (R.O.T.C. featuring J.Arch & Da Circle)

Illest Lyrics will keep you updated with all the latest news and hip hop music from Immortal Technique.

Similar Posts