Since it’s no longer hot outside, why don’t you chill out and get Cole inside. After pushing his major-label release back to who knows when, Jermaine decided to be a pal and give us hip hop fiends a little something to hold us off.

Some of the tracks you might of already heard like Villematic, other tracks you might not of heard like “In The Morning” featuring Drake, or “You Got It” featuring Wale. Download after the tracklist.


1. Friday Night Lights
2. Too Deep For The Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back To The Topic
5. You Got It (ft Wale)
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted (ft Omen)
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10. In The Morning (ft Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Bonus – Looking For Trouble (Kanye West ft J. Cole. Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyhi Da Prynce)

Click here to download.

Similar Posts