We here at Illest Lyrics are proud to drop off this new mixtape featuring some of our top audio members.

We have a tremendously talented team of lyricists constantly dropping new music here at Illest Lyrics, so there’s just no way we can let all this great material pass you by.

From Chester Springs’s favorite emcee Joel Venom, to our very own 2010 ‘Audio Artist of The Year’ Loon E. Lou, we provide some good ol’ fashion hip hop for all those long lost fans of substance.

Please feel free to download this album and enjoy it like some ecstasy in an Asian Massage Parlor, every song is a winner, Charlie Sheen!

Click here to download.


1) Tre Tru – End Of The Day

2) MP (LiveNLearn) – Never Gonna Stop

3) K-Killah – Bring The 80’s Back

4) Loon E Lou – Love For You Baby

5) HKX – Run Da Gauntlet

6) Joel Venom (Dynamiq) – Colossal

7) 2XS – Rhythm Of My Life

8) HKX ft. Jaie Young – Superfly

9) Menace – On Top

10) Loon E Lou ft. Young Joe – Perfect Picture

11) Kause ft. Mesar – This Is My Song

12) Gray Golden – Anoited

13) Loon E Lou – Creative Novel

14) Hazard ft. Majik – Grace Of A Broken Heart

15) Joel Venom – Tapes In My Head

Similar Posts