Back in July, Ice Cube released the tracklist for his upcoming studio album “I Am The West”, but after encountering typical label snags, he was forced to pull back. Now, without further-a-due, we here at Illest have the official tracklist (the order’s been altered with some new tracks). Take a gander below and check it out for yourself, seems interesting. And just in case you don’t know, his album drops September 28th.

1. A Boy Was Conceived
2. Soul On Ice
3. Life In California Ft. Jayo & WC
4. She Couldnt Make It On Her Own Ft. OMG & Doughboy
5. Urbanian
6. Y’all Know How I Am Ft. OMG, WC, Doughboy & Maylay
7. Too West Coast Ft. WC & Maylay
8. I Rep That West
9. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothin’ Like L.A.
15. All Day, Everyday
16. Fat Cat

Similar Posts